Real Estate Investors

New energy for better places - where quality of life, sense for the world and economic success are not contradictory, but mutually dependent. 

Value-Creation-Models

Sector7 applies global megatrends with regard to local unfoldings to the potential of its real estate projects and develops creative product and utilization concepts.

Needs of future users, entrepreneurs and realizers are incorporated into every project right from the beginning of the process. This results in exceptional and  clearly positioned offerings that are divided into three distinct  business units depending on the depth of their value creation.

Development Design, Upcycling, Upgrading

Real Estate Energizer – bundled in three Value-Creation-Models

Development Design

In the early phases of project development, know-how, creativity and networks create the biggest lever for value creation. Sector7 only acquires land with extraordinary future potential, organizes building rights and develops product and architectural concepts. Potential tenants and investors of the real estate projects are elicited and engaged in the early phase. In the realisation phase, Sector7 offers development partners with a strong construction track record an attractive and compelling investment. Equity partners have the opportunity to participate in the above-average value creation potential as early as the purchase of the properties.

View projects

Upcycling

Due to the continuous changing urban landscape, many locations increase in attractiveness and thus in potential for more economically valuable uses. Sector7 identifies existing properties capable of unleashing extraordinary potentials and transforms them with intelligent concepts to new significance, desirability and improved profitability. Users are integrated into the development at an early stage and retained as tenants. Upcycling projects provide equity partners an investment with attractive cash flow and great prospects for value appreciation. For construction development partners and real estate investors, an attractive yield with further potential is offered.

View Projects

Upgrading

Real estate is rarely developed or managed in line with trends or user needs. However, attractive added value can often be achieved without large investments through the application of innovative service, community, and/or design concepts - which together enable higher user satisfaction and income. Sector7 acquires new and existing properties with such development potential and thus creates real estate investments with above-average profitability.

View projects
Business areas
New Work - Life
Office-based reality is changing fast. Sector7 understands dynamic companies, new ways of working and the opportunities offered by digitalisation. That knowledge transforms existing projects into future-orientated and high-performance products for the working environment of the tomorrow.
View Projects
Business areas
Urban Escape
New locations can benefit from the densification of city centre areas. Sector7 uses the energy of the megatrend towards urban shift to identify places with extraordinary potential. New use concepts and leitmotifs create new identity and generate values, from which many stand to benefit.
View Projects
Business areas
Silver Living
The megatrend in terms of demography lies in inspirational living concepts for people in the second half of their lives. Technologies, services and individual solutions for the growing market make it possible both to live well in old age and to generate attractive returns.
View Projects

Our Method

0/7

Our Method
Know-how, creativity and decisiveness: the Sector7 team generates added values at every stage of the property transformation process along the entire value creation chain of a real estate project.

Acquisition

0/7

Identify Perspectives
Sector7 is networked with all important players in Germany. With a high level of market knowledge and foresight, the team members see potential which others do not and are able to make important decisions quickly.

Financing

0/7

Investment Impact
A strong equity base and a network of investors and financiers make it possible for Sector7 to develop extraordinary financing concepts and to implement these quickly with a high level of commitment. This makes it possible to develop projects which would be unimaginable with other partners.

Planning law

0/7

More than Expected
Whether it’s new developments, constructing additional floors, building extensions or changing the use of existing properties: based on wide-ranging experience and conceptional and innovative strengths, Sector7 thinks outside the box to leverage potential and develop new dimensions.

Product concept

0/7

Added Value
Project concepts focus on the users, not the buildings. Sector7 works closely together with trend researchers to develop creative solutions which generate added value for both occupiers and the property. Brilliant leitmotifs and strong brands bring emotion to the projects and make them a true experience for all stakeholders.

Implementation

0/7

Building the Future
Outstanding local and international architects manifest the concepts in terms of space, form, materials and living reality. High-quality projects and well-conceived planning create successful and sustainable investments.

Marketing strategy

0/7

Proof of Concept
Sector7 invites prospective occupiers to evaluate and help develop projects at an early stage. This proof of concept creates robust assessments of the performance capability and income perspective of a property.

Investor approach

0/7

Creating Opportunities
Depending on project phase, Sector7 offers its network of investors various opportunities to participate in the added value of the projects either as equity partner, development partner or end investor. Decades of project experience, a significant track record and an unparalleled reputation guarantee the attractiveness and durability of the projects.
graphicsvg
NXT_2Og_02-web

NXT AIRPORT COLLABORATION VILLAGE Schönefeld

Plug. Play. Grow. Arrive, get going, take off: NXT is the new district for education, networking and growth in the slipstream of BER Airport. A lively and urbane village has developed around the brand new XU Group campus, Germany's first university for digitalisation and technology. It is the starting point for an inspiring environment for the cultivation of creativity and cooperation.

View Project Visit
Development Design
New Work - Life
> € 300 M​
80,000 sq m
Education & science, co-working, restaurants & conferencing, sustainable food production, 
apartment hotel
Development Design
New Work - Life
image002-web

LOKQ Kassel

The Lokale Kreativ Quartier Kassel (LOKQ) is being developed on the site of a historic factory belonging to the former rolling stock manufacturer Henschel, located in the city centre of Kassel (Rothenditmold). This will be a contemporary urban district with industrial charm, where the unique architecture and the diverse and newly created use types will continue the property’s eventful history and open up new perspectives for the region.

View Project Visit
Upcycling
New Work - Life
tba
> 100,000 sq m
Culture, sport, commercial and residential
Upcycling
New Work - Life
03_INT_Studio

WITTESTRASSE Berlin

The light industrial site Wittestraße 46-48, located on a well-connected industrial estate in the well-connected north of Berlin, offers flexible solutions for logistics, production and light industrial use. The warehouses are suited for traditional logistics operation as well as modern last-mile-logistics uses.

View Project
Upcycling
New Work - Life
€ 76 M​
52.600 sq m
Logistics, Commercial, Office, Craftsmanship
Upcycling
New Work - Life
220502_S7_Funk_geb1_sp3-web

BOB Funkerberg

The property comprises a new campus for crafts, production, services, research and education located next to the Schönefelder Kreuz motorway intersection, between BER Airport and the Tesla Gigafactory. Sector7 has developed a comprehensive use concept and obtained the planning framework for a new campus comprising four buildings with a total area of 15,000 sq m. The planned project includes both small-scale and functional units, as well as larger production and storage areas.

View Project
Development Design
New Work - Life
€ 23 M​
15,000 sq m
Craft, production, education, research
Development Design
New Work - Life
Arora_ext03_hof Kopie

MIRAMAR Kleinmachnow

‘Vitality in old age’. This is the motto for the transformation of the former NH hotel in Kleinmachnow into a high-specification residential concept located directly next to the Teltow canal for use by ‘best agers’. The 5-storey building will be fitted out as contemporary residential units with appealing wellness, healthcare, restaurant and sports amenities and 24-hour concierge service, leaving nothing to be desired for residents.

View Project
Upcycling
Silver Living
€ 40 M​
15,000 sq m
Senior living
Upcycling
Silver Living
landen-fuerstenberg-havel

LANDEN Fürstenberg, Havel

Whether at the weekend, in the holidays or just living there: life in the surrounding regions of Berlin has become a megatrend over the last few years. LANDEN combines the best of two worlds - a rural district with a urbane community and a club feel: weekend and individual holiday apartments with striking architecture, grouped around a marina. Recreation, convenience and community for city dwellers feeling the need for nature. Houses, flats and apartments for occupation, investment and letting – all units have sunny outside areas with views of the water. High-speed internet connections make the dream a reality: from zoom call to kayak, Wi-Fi on the dinghy. LANDEN rural community.

View Project
Development Design
Urban Escape
tba
23,000 sq m
Second homes, holiday homes, hospitality, marina
Development Design
Urban Escape
Unknown

HOLLÄNDISCHER PLATZ Kassel

The office and retail property in Kassel city centre offers extraordinary development potential. The complex is located next to the university and comprises a number of interconnected buildings. The development of the location, the potential to enhance the appeal of the rental space with community and design concepts, and an occupier and trend-orientated portfolio management approach will serve to enhance the property and open up above-average commercial profitability with smart investments.

View Project
Upgrading
New Work - Life
> € 15 M​
8,200​ sq m
Education, medical technology, insurance, gastronomy
Upgrading
New Work - Life
image001-web

HOCH DEM SEE Rechlin, Müritz

One of the last large-scale waterside development sites on lake Müritz. The slightly raised topography offers superb views across the lake and nearby marina. The local development plan allows for large-scale diverse uses for private and holiday apartments or operated concepts. The project is currently in concept development phase.

View Project
Development Design
Urban Escape
tba
5,500 sq m
Apartments (concept under development)
Development Design
Urban Escape
frankfurt-oder

PAUL-FELDNER-STRASSE Frankfurt (Oder)

The town of Frankfurt an der (Oder) is in transformation. The property is a former commercial premises located at Paul-Feldner-Strasse in the middle of the university town’s historic centre. With its period architecture and sophisticated location, the project will offer a range of use types from small-scale craft units to medical practices, restaurants and loft apartments.

View Project
Upcycling
New Work - Life
€ 19 M​
7,300 sq m
crafts, medical practices, residential, restaurants
Upcycling
New Work - Life
bob-teltow

BOB Teltow

The construction and craft sector is going through a period of fundamental change. The challenges presented by the new working environments must be confronted quickly and efficiently. Right in the middle of Teltow’s Techno Terrain, the largest inner urban commercial park in the state of Brandenburg and located close to the southern boundary with the city of Berlin, BOB Teltow is a new value-added campus for production and crafts. Sector7 is creating future-proofed outline conditions to suit the requirements of craft and building materials companies with modular, occupier-orientated rental units and a unique blend of infrastructure. Instead of mere co-existence, Sector7 is creating a collaborative and synergetic use concept which will be of optimal benefit to all types of occupiers.

View Project
Development Design
New Work - Life
€ 30 M​
11,500 sq m
Craft, production, education, research
Development Design
New Work - Life
JPEG3

LENZENICK Zehdenick, Havel

North of the historic old town of Zehdenick, we were able to secure a development site of over 7 hectares in a waterfront location. It has its very own marina, borders a nature reserve on the Havel and offers great potential for a variety of uses. The concept and planning law are currently being developed.

View Project
Development Design
Silver Living
tba
tba
tba
Development Design
Silver Living
40401B88-F893-4E10-BD23-AD42D382229E-web

WELL
Zehdenick, Havel

The growing town of Zehdenick on the River Havel in the Oberhavel district has undergone remarkable development over the last few years, due to its proximity to the capital and its emerging tourist sector. Located next to a stream with a large green open space, the Well in the heart of the town centre offers exceptional development opportunities: the property is an industrial monument offering space for contemporary residential concepts and commercial uses and is likely to become a focal point for future developments in Zehdenick.

View Project
Upcycling
Urban Escape
tba
8,000 sq m
tba
Upcycling
Urban Escape
image002-web2

LIEBKNECHT­STRASSE Magdeburg

Upgrade of a mixed-use commercial complex comprising three historic buildings which are being revitalised through a targeted investment program. The complex occupies a strategically optimal location in Magdeburg Stadtfeld-West and benefits from very good public transport connections: the Liebknechtstrasse tram stop is within walking distance and offers 8-minute connections to Magdeburg’s central railway station and to Magdeburg University within 20 minutes.

View Project
Upgrading
New Work - Life
tba
approx. 9,500 sq m
Offices, commercial
Upgrading
New Work - Life
Select Projects 4/7

Who We are & Who’s behind Sector7.

Different. Better. Successful. With heart and soul and the unconditional will to excel. Seeing potential earlier than others. The power to act. The energy to prove that it can be done.

TPA DESIGN
Leading German Real Estate Creative Agency
ALL MY HOMES
Leading data driven marketing platform for housing
XU EXPONENTIAL UNIVERSITY
Germany’s leading university for digitalization and technology
St. Oberholz
Germany's leading pioneer in new work and collaboration
Real Port
Investement platform for sustainable real assets
Allthings
Platform for real estate digitalization
CultureWorks
Leading management and development platform for culture, experience and hospitality brands

Our Partners

Sector7 partners are main shareholders of innovative businesses with strong synergies, shaping the future of real estate

Real Estate Investors

Neue Energie für bessere Orte - an denen Lebensqualität für Menschen, Sinn für die Welt und wirtschaftlicher Erfolg nicht im Widerspruch stehen, sondern sich einander bedingen. 

Value-Creation-Models

Sector7 adaptiert globale Megatrends und lokale Entwicklungen auf die Potenziale ihrer Immobilienprojekte und entwickelt kreative Produkt- und Nutzungskonzepte.


Bedürfnisse zukünftiger Nutzer, Unternehmer und Realisierer fließen bei jedem Projekt bereits zu Beginn des Prozesses in die Arbeit ein. So entstehen außergewöhnlich klar positionierte Angebote, die je nach Tiefe ihrer Wertschöpfung in 3 verschiedene Business Units unterteilt werden.


Development Design, Upcycling, Upgrading

Real Estate Energizer – gebündelt in drei Value-Creation-Models

Development Design

In den Frühphasen der Projektentwicklung schaffen Know-how, Kreativität und Netzwerke den größten Hebel für Wertschöpfung. Sector7 erwirbt ausschließlich Grundstücke mit außerordentlichem Zukunftspotenzial, schafft Baurecht und entwickelt Produkt- und Architekturkonzepte. Auch mögliche Nutzer und Käufer der Immobilienprojekte werden in der Frühphase eruiert und gebunden. In der Realisierungsphase bietet Sector7 baustarken Development-Partnern ein attraktives Investment. Auch Equity-Partner können bereits beim Ankauf der Grundstücke an den überdurchschnittlichen Wertschöpfungspotenziale partizipieren.

View Projects

Upcycling

Durch sich verändernde Metropolen gewinnen viele Standorte an Attraktivität und damit an Potenzial für wirtschaftlich wertvollere Nutzungen. Sector7 findet Bestandsimmobilien, die außergewöhnliche Möglichkeiten zulassen, und transformiert diese mit intelligenten Lösungen zu neuer Bedeutung, Begehrlichkeit und steigender Rentabilität. Nutzer werden in die Entwicklung frühzeitig integriert und als Mieter gebunden. Upcycling-Projekte bieten Equity-Partnern ein Investment mit attraktivem Cashflow und großer Wertsteigerungsperspektive. Für baustarke Development-Partner und Immobilieninvestoren entsteht ein attraktives Angebot mit Zukunftspotenzial.

View Projects

Upgrading

Immobilien werden nur selten an Trends oder Nutzerbedürfnissen orientiert entwickelt oder gemanagt. Dabei lassen sich oft ohne große Investitionen – mit innovativen Service-, Community- oder Designkonzepten – attraktive Mehrwerte entwickeln, die höhere Nutzerzufriedenheit und Erträge kombinieren. Sector7 erwirbt Neubau- und Bestandsimmobilien mit einem solchen Entwicklungspotenzial und kreiert so Immobilieninvestments mit überdurchschnittlicher Rentabilität.

View Projects
Business areas
New Work - Life
Die Office-Realität verändert sich rasant. Sector7 versteht dynamische Unternehmen, neue Arbeitsformen und digitale Möglichkeiten. Das Wissen transformiert herkömmliche Immobilienprojekte in zukunftsgerichtete und leistungsfähige Angebote für die Arbeitswelt von morgen.
View Projects
Business areas
Urban Escape
Neue Lagen können von der Verdichtung der Innenstädte profitieren. Sector7 nutzt die Energie des Megatrends Urban Shift und identifiziert Orte mit außergewöhnlichem Potenzial. Neue Nutzungskonzepte und Leitideen schaffen neue Identität und generieren Werte, von denen viele profitieren.
View Projects
Business areas
Silver Living
Der Megatrend qua Demographie – inspiriert Konzepte für das Wohnen in der zweiten Lebenshälfte. Technologien, Services und individuelle Lösungen für den wachsenden Markt erlauben es, bis ins hohe Alter gut zu leben, und erwirtschaften dabei attraktive Renditen.
View Projects

Our Method

0/7

Our Method
Know-how, Kreativität und Entscheidungsfreude: Entlang der Wertschöpfungskette eines Immobilienprojektes generiert das Team von Sector7 Mehrwerte in jeder Phase der Transformation einer Immobilie.

Akquisition

0/7

Identify Perspectives
Sector7 ist flächendeckend mit den wichtigen Anbietern Deutschlands vernetzt. Mit der Marktkenntnis und dem Antizipationsvermögen sehen die handelnden Personen Potenziale, die andere nicht sehen, und können schnelle und verbindliche Entscheidungen treffen.

Finanzierung

0/7

Investment Impact
Eigenkapitalstärke und ein Netzwerk von Investoren und Finanzierern verleihen Sector7 die Fähigkeit, außergewöhnliche Finanzierungskonzepte zu entwickeln und diese schnell und verbindlich zu realisieren. So werden Projekte möglich, die mit anderen Partnern unvorstellbar wären.

Baurechtschaffung

0/7

More than Expected
Ob bei Neuentwicklungen, Aufstockungen, Anbauten oder Nutzungsänderungen im Bestand: Auf Basis weitreichender Erfahrung, Konzeptionsstärke und Innovationskraft denkt Sector7 weiter, schöpft Potenziale aus und entwickelt neue Dimensionen.

Produktkonzept

0/7

Added Value
Nicht das Gebäude, sondern der Nutzer steht bei der Konzeption von Projekten im Fokus. Dazu vernetzt sich Sector7 eng mit Trendforschern und entwickelt kreative Lösungen – die für die Nutzer und damit für die Immobilie Mehrwert schaffen. Strahlkräftige Leitideen und starke Brands emotionalisieren die Projekte und machen sie für alle Stakeholder erlebbar.

Realisierung

0/7

Building the Future
Herausragende lokale und internationale Architekten manifestieren die Produktkonzepte in Raum, Form, Material und lebendige Wirklichkeit. Eine hohe städtebauliche und durchdachte planerische Qualität sorgt für langfristig erfolgreiche Investments.

Vermarktungsansätze

0/7

Proof of Concept
Sector7 involviert potenzielle Nutzer bereits in frühen Phasen des Projekts, um Produktkonzepte zu evaluieren und weiterzuentwickeln. Durch diesen Proof of Concept entstehen belastbare Einschätzungen der Leistungsfähigkeit und der Einnahmeperspektive einer Immobilie.

Investorenansprache

0/7

Creating Opportunities
So kreiert Sector7 seinem Netzwerk von Investoren verschiedene Möglichkeiten, an den Mehrwert der Projekte zu partizipieren – abhängig von der Projektphase als Equity Partner, Development Partner oder Endinvestor. Jahrzehnte an Projekterfahrung, vielfältigste Referenzen und eine einzigartige Reputation garantieren Attraktivität sowie Solidität der Projekte.
graphicsvg
NXT AIRPORT

NXT AIRPORT COLLABORATION VILLAGE Schönefeld

Plug. Play. Grow. Ankommen, loslegen, durchstarten: NXT ist der neue Ort für Bildung, Vernetzung und Wachstum im Windschatten des Flughafens BER. Ein lebendiges, urbanes Dorf – angesiedelt um den brandneuen Campus der XU Group, Deutschlands erster Hochschule für Digitalisierung und Technologie. Sie ist der Ausgangspunkt für ein inspirierendes Klima zur Kultivierung von Kreativität und Kooperation.

View Project Visit
Development Design
New Work - Life
> € 300 M​
> 80.000 m²​
Bildung & Wissenschaft, Co-Working,
 Gastronomie & Conferencing, 
Sustainable Food Production,
 Apartment Hotel
Development Design
New Work - Life
image002-web

LOKQ Kassel

Auf dem historischen Fabrikareal des ehemaligen Eisenbahnherstellers Henschel mitten in Kassel (Rothenditmold) entsteht LOKQ Lokales Kreativ Quartier. Ein modernes Stadtquartier mit industriellem Charakter, welches durch seine einzigartige Architektur, seine vielfältigen und neuen Nutzungsformen die bewegte Geschichte fortschreibt und der Region neue Perspektiven eröffnet.

View Project Visit
Upcycling
New Work - Life
tba
> 100.000 m²
Kultur,  Sport, Gewerbe und Wohnen
Upcycling
New Work - Life
wittestrasse

WITTESTRASSE Berlin

UPCYCLING EINES INDUSTRIEAREALS IM NORDEN BERLINS
Auf einem bestehenden Industrieareal im gut angebundenen Norden Berlins bietet der Logistik- und Gewerbehof Wittestraße 46-48 einen Ort, der mit seinen variablen Hallen- und Büroflächen Logistiker, Handwerksbetriebe und Gewerbetreibende flexible Lösungen bietet. Die Hallen mit Laderampen sind für klassische Logistiksysteme als auch moderne Last-Mile-Logistiker gut nutzbar.

View Project
Upcycling
New Work - Life
€ 76 M​
52.600 m²
Logistik, Gewerbe, Office, Handwerker
Upcycling
New Work - Life
220502_S7_Funk_geb1_sp3-web

BOB Funkerberg

Direkt am Schönefelder Kreuz, zwischen dem Flughafen BER und der Tesla Gigafactory gelegen, entsteht ein Campus für Handwerk, Industrie, Dienstleistung, Forschung und Ausbildung.

Sector7 hat ein umfangreiches Nutzungskonzept entwickelt und auf dieser Basis Baurecht für einen Campus, bestehend aus vier Baukörpern mit insgesamt 15.000 m² BGF, geschaffen. Die Planung sieht sowohl kleinteilige und funktionale Bereiche als auch großzügige Produktions- und Lagerareale vor.

View Project
Development Design
New Work - Life
€ 23 M​
15.000 m²
Handwerk, Produktion, Bildung, Forschung
Development Design
New Work - Life
MIRAMAR Kleinmachnow_01

MIRAMAR Kleinmachnow

Vital im Alter. Unter diesem Motto entsteht auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen NH Hotels in Kleinmachnow, direkt am Teltowkanal gelegen, ein hochwertiges Wohnkonzept für „Best Ager“. Über 5 Etagen kommen die Nutzer in den Genuss von modern ausgestatteten Wohneinheiten mit attraktiven Wellness-, Gesundheits-, Gastronomie- und Sportangeboten sowie einem 24-Stunden-Concierge-Service, der sämtliche Wünsche erfüllt.

View Project
Upcycling
Silver Living
€ 40 M​
15.000 m²
Altersgerechtes Wohnen
Upcycling
Silver Living
landen-fuerstenberg-havel

LANDEN Fürstenberg, Havel

Ob am Wochenende, in den Ferien oder als Lebensmittelpunkt: Leben im Berliner Umland ist in den letzten Jahren zu einem Megatrend geworden.

LANDEN verbindet das Beste aus zwei Welten – ein Landkiez als urbane Community mit Club-Konzept: Wochenend- und Own-Door-Ferienwohnungen, architektonisch reizvoll um ein Marinabecken gruppiert. Entschleunigung, Convenience und Community für Städter mit Naturbedürfnis. Häuser, Wohnungen und Apartments zur Selbstnutzung, Kapitalanlage und Vermietung; alle Units haben Außenbereiche mit Sonnen- oder Wasserblick.

View Project Visit
Development Design
Urban Escape
tba​
23.000 m²
Zweitwohnsitz, Ferienhäuser, Hospitality, Marina
Development Design
Urban Escape
hollaendischer-platz

HOLLÄNDISCHER PLATZ Kassel

Das Büro- und Geschäftshaus im Zentrum Kassels bietet ein außerordentliches Entwicklungspotenzial. Der Gebäudekomplex in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur Universität erstreckt sich über weitere angegliederte Bauten. Die Entwicklung der Lage, die Möglichkeit der Attraktivitätssteigerung der Mietflächen durch Community- und Designkonzepte und ein nutzer- und trendorientiertes Bestandsmanagement werten die Immobilie auf und eröffnen mit smarten Investitionen die Möglichkeit zur Schöpfung überdurchschnittlicher Rentabilität.

View Project
Upgrading
New Work - Life
> € 15 M
8.200​ m²
Bildung, Medizintechnik, Versicherung, Gastronomie​
Upgrading
New Work - Life
image001-web

HOCH DEM SEE Rechlin, Müritz

Eines der letzten großen Entwicklungsgrundstücke in Wasserlage an der Müritz. Die leicht erhöhte Topographie bietet einen hervorragenden Blick über den See und die nahegelegene Marina. Der Bebauungsplan erlaubt eine großzügige und vielfältige Nutzung für private oder touristische Apartments oder Betreiberkonzepte. Das Projekt befindet sich in der Konzeptentwicklung.

View Project
Development Design
Urban Escape
tba​
5.500 m²
Apartments (Konzept in Bearbeitung)​
Development Design
Urban Escape
frankfurt-oder

PAUL-FELDNER-STRASSE Frankfurt (Oder)

Die Odermetropole Frankfurt (Oder) ist im Aufbruch. Mitten im historischen Zentrum der Universitätsstadt befindet sich der ehemalige Gewerbehof an der Paul-Feldner-Straße. Mit seiner historischen Architektur und seiner urbanen Lage bieten sich vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten für kleine Handwerksbetriebe, Ärzte, Gastronomie und loftartiges Wohnen.

View Project
Upcycling
New Work - Life
€ 19 M​
7.300 m²
Handwerk, Praxis, Wohnen, Gastronomie
Upcycling
New Work - Life
bob-teltow

BOB Teltow

Die Bau- und Handwerksbranche befindet sich in elementarem Umbruch. Es gilt, den Herausforderungen der neuen Arbeitswelt schnell und effizient zu begegnen. Mitten im Techno Terrain Teltow, dem größten innerstädtischen Gewerbepark Brandenburgs, entsteht unweit der südlichen Berliner Stadtgrenze das BOB Teltow – ein Mehrwertcampus für Industrie und Handwerk. Mit modularen, an den Bedürfnissen der Nutzer orientierten Mieteinheiten und einer einzigartigen Infrastruktur schafft Sector7 zukunftsfähige Rahmenbedingungen für Handwerksbetriebe und Baustofffirmen. Anstatt eines Nebeneinanders, realisiert Sector7 ein kollaboratives Nutzungskonzept, von dessen Synergien alle Nutzer:innen optimal profitieren können.

View Project
Development Design
New Work - Life
€ 30 M​
11.500 m²
Handwerk, Produktion, Bildung, Forschung
Development Design
New Work - Life
JPEG3

LENZENICK Zehdenick, Havel

Nördlich der historischen Zehdenicker Altstadt konnten wir ein über 7 ha großes Entwicklungsgrundstück in Wasserlage sichern. Es verfügt über ein eigenes Hafenbecken mit Marina, grenzt havelseitig an ein Naturschutzgebiet an, und bietet großes Potential für vielfältige Nutzungen. Konzept und Planungsrecht sind derzeit in Bearbeitung.

View Project
Development Design
Silver Living
tba
tba
tba
Development Design
Silver Living
40401B88-F893-4E10-BD23-AD42D382229E-web

WELL
Zehdenick, Havel

Die wachsende Havelstadt Zehdenick im Landkreis Oberhavel hat in den vergangenen Jahren durch seine Nähe zur Hauptstadt und seinen aufstrebenden Tourismus eine bemerkenswerte Entwicklung vollzogen. Direkt an einem Bach gelegen und mit großer Grünfläche, bietet hier die Well im Herzen der Innenstadt außergewöhnliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten: Das Industriedenkmal, das Raum für moderne Wohnkonzepte sowie Gewerbeflächen bietet, dürfte ein Kristallisationskern für zukünftige Entwicklungen in Zehdenick werden.

View Project
Upcycling
Urban Escape
tba
8.000 m²
tba
Upcycling
Urban Escape
LIEBKNECHTSTRASSE Magdeburg_01

LIEBKNECHT­STRASSE Magdeburg

Upgrading eines gemischt genutzten Gewerbekomplexes, bestehend aus drei historischen Gebäuden, welche durch gezielte Investitionsmaßnahmen revitalisiert werden.

Der Komplex liegt strategisch optimal in Magdeburgs Stadtfeld-West und ist sehr gut an den ÖPNV angebunden: Von der sich fußläufig vom Objekt befindenden Tram-Station Liebknechtstraße gelangt man in ca. 8 Minuten zum Magdeburger Hauptbahnhof und in unter 20 Minuten zu der Universität Magdeburg.

View Project
Upgrading
New Work - Life
tba
Office, Gewerbe
Upgrading
New Work - Life
Select Projects 4/7

Who We are & Who’s behind Sector7.

Anders. Besser. Erfolgreicher. Mit Herzblut und dem unbedingten Willen zur Exzellenz. Potenziale früher als andere sehen. Die Kraft, zu handeln. Die Energie, zu beweisen, dass es geht. ​

TPA DESIGN
Führende Deutsche Immobilien Kreativagentur
ALL MY HOMES
Führende datengesteuerte Marketing Plattform für Eigentumswohnungen
XU EXPONENTIAL UNIVERSITY
Deutschlands führende Universität für Digitalisierung und Technologie
St. Oberholz
Deutschlands führender Pionier für neue Arbeitswelten und Zusammenarbeit
Real Port
Investement Plattform für nachhaltige Immobilien
Allthings
Plattform für die Digitalisierung von Immobilien
CultureWorks
Führende Management- und Entwicklungsplattform für Kultur-, Erlebnis- und Gastgewerbe

Unsere Partner

Die Sector7 Partner investieren in innovative Geschäftsmodelle mit starken Synergien, um die Zukunft der Immobilienwirtschaft mitzugestalten.